My art: luxurious lady

My art: luxurious lady

luxurious lady
luxurious lady

I haven’t named her yet. She’s the result of a personal branding exercise in this book I’m reading, The Boss of You.

This lady represents sensuality, luxury, indulgence, delighting in the senses. I might change her neckline – I had such a problem with it. When it’s a square or round neckline, it ends up looking like she’s wearing overalls (noooooo), but this way looks a little severe. Anyway, it’s pretty close to the image in my head.

Leave a Reply

