My art: Sabeen

My art: Sabeen

Sabeen at bellydance practice
Sabeen

This is Sabeen. She is 50 years old and teaches at her own bellydance studio. She has a garden and likes growing herbs for tea.

She is an imaginary customer that I made up during a personal branding exercise for The Boss of You. It was an exercise I put off for a long time, mostly because it seemed that only I would be interested in what I plan to sell; but one day I just sat down and it all clicked. There are four more imaginary people that I plan on drawing, including Sabeen’s college-age daughter, Korinthia.

2 thoughts on “My art: Sabeen

Leave a Reply

