My art: Zechs angel fanart

My art: Zechs angel fanart

Zechs Merquise with angel wings
Zechs Merquise with angel wings

So there’s this doujinshi (fan manga) image I found a billion years ago. And I have no idea what goes on in the story, but it’s a drawing of Zechs Merquise from Gundam Wing chained and a little beat-up. I don’t usually go for that kind of thing, but he looked very pretty.
detail of Zechs's face
detail

Is this the time or the place to talk about how much I liked Zechs back in the day? I think not. But it was a lot.

Leave a Reply

