My art: hurling

My art: hurling

It was fun!
It was fun!

What is Hurling, you ask? Hurling is the national sport of Ireland and is like field hockey, only you can touch the ball and the stick is more stubby. Read more on wikipedia’s Hurling page. My Special Someone basically taught himself how to play from reading about it and watching videos online. Because he is a genius.

 
A week or so ago, I went to the park with my Special Someone and we hit a few balls around. He hit more than I did, but I did hit some!

Leave a Reply

