My art: Emeraude

My art: Emeraude

sad, sad lady
What’s up, princess?

Waaay back – I mean, back when Tokyo Pop was a.) still in business in the US b.) publishing a manga magazine (Mixxzine, which was later renamed Smile) – I read Magic Knights Rayearth and I liked it okay. It seemed more deep than Sailor Moon and the character designs were more interesting.

This is (Princess?) Emeraude, who is distressed/hateful/angry for some reason that I can’t remember. This was over 10 years ago, okay? Maybe I should check it out again : P

Leave a Reply

