My art: Waterbender preview

My art: Waterbender preview

Alas, I have not yet found my tablet, so I cannot do my character concept sheets. But, since I know you’re as excited about this series as I am, here is a preview of the second of the four Benders, my Waterbender. I reworked her wardrobe a bit since last week (and by “a bit”, I mean “a lot because I am a crazy person.”) (Edit: here she is in many colors!)

my Waterbender
Love those buns.

I also discussed the Airbender for my Special Someone, and that design came together much easier, mostly because he is not as obsessed with this project as I am.

Leave a Reply

