My art: a Gundam for Noin

My art: a Gundam for Noin


Noin pilots a White Taurus in Gundam Wing. This is fairly unique, as the White Tauruses are only manufactured to defend the Cinq Kingdom, but I thought it would be cool to design an actual Gundam for her, since she obviously has the chops to fly one (she instructs pilots, for god’s sake).

It’s obviously based on the White Taurus, with a little bit of Deathscythe and Sandrock thrown in. Noin’s Gundam is holding a beam cannon, although I only remember her using a much smaller beam rifle. I didn’t color it, but I’d use white, violet, grey, and black (taking out the red).

Drawing it was a little scary – all those geometric parts that didn’t make any sense! But I think it looks okay.

Leave a Reply

