My art: Space suits for Noin & Hilde in color

My art: Space suits for Noin & Hilde in color

Last week I shared my sketch. Today, I share the suits in color! In three colors, actually, because that’s what I do.
gw_9hilsuitsc
I like the violet best on Noin. Even though I originally thought teal would look best on Hilde (to match her eyes), I ended up liking the navy on her more. And I threw in violet just to see; it doesn’t look bad.

Reference photos – I took these from episodes 45, 46, 47. (Don’t tell anyone, but I watched the whole series in exceptional online quality at Anime Crazy.net.)
gwrefsuit1

Leave a Reply

