My art: Teen Sesshoumaru

My art: Teen Sesshoumaru

Do I hear fangirls?
Do I hear fangirls?

I copied this from an Inuyasha doujinshi (fan manga) called… do I know what it’s called? Yes! It is called Kono Yo No Hana by the doujinshi circle Vitamin-X. The site I got it from, No Winter Lasts Forever, is no longer up – thank god I collected all the images I wanted six years ago! I believe you can download it from Pharaoh-Doll, though.

I altered his eyes so that you can see his pupils, and shifted his gaze to the viewer (before he was looking down).

Leave a Reply

