My art presents!

My art presents!

My Special Someone got me two SUPER AWESOME presents this year. One was something I wanted really badly and the other was something I didn’t ever expect to get!

The “Ain’t Give a Damn” Velocipedestrienne t-shirt from Kate Beaton’s hilarious comic, Hark, a Vagrant. (Which I reviewed.)

I will wear it everywhere!
I will wear it everywhere!

AND

The suprise: a signed print (well, initialed, but still!) of my favorite Little-Known Saint, St. Egg! By Ursula freaking Vernon! (Who I profiled.)
St. Egg, reclining in blessedness

Art by my favorite lady internet artists, whaaaat? My Special Someone is the best!

Leave a Reply

