My art: Chibi Shawn and Gus!

My art: Chibi Shawn and Gus!

psych1
psych2

from "American Duos"
from “American Duos”

So I’ve been watching Psych for a while – since it came out in 2006 and I’ve been re-watching it with my Special Someone.

 
The last sketch is from the episode “American Duos”, which may be my favorite episode- certainly the last scene is my favorite in the entire series. Shawn sings, “I’m talking to you” and Gus sings, “Shamon” – and their singing expressions – so classic.

Leave a Reply

