Artist profile: Zevia – Stars

Artist profile: Zevia – Stars

Every month, I profile an artist who inspires my own art,
in several segments.

 
My final post about the talented Zevia showcases some of her Star-themed artworks. There are twelve total because she made them for a calendar.

The images I’ve included here are cropped from her original works, so please go to her gallery page to see them in their full whimsical glory.

Birth of Stars
Birth of Stars

Path of Stars
Path of Stars

Stream of Stars (I had this as a desktop foreverrrr I love it so much!)
Stream of Stars (I had this as a desktop foreverrrr I love it so much!)

Land of Stars
Land of Stars

End of Stars
End of Stars

Other parts in the Zevia artist profile series
Introduction
Elementals
Days of the Week & Birthstones (quiz!)

3 thoughts on “Artist profile: Zevia – Stars

Leave a Reply

