My art: Living Fashion 8 in green

My art: Living Fashion 8 in green

Last week I presented a polonaise gown in fuschia, but since the model’s hair is on the reddish side, I thought she would look fetching in green, too.

livingfash08green

You can’t see her eyes very well, so here’s a closeup. It’s funny because I said to myself, “She has hazel eyes” but I actually had to look up exactly what hazel means; it means an eye that isn’t brown all the way, but has brown around the pupil. So that’s what I did.

livingfash08clsp2

And also a close-up of the gun, because it’s awesome.

livingfash08clsp1

1770s "Ladies' muff pistol by Bunney of London
1770s “Ladies’ muff pistol by Bunney of London
Leave a Reply

