I’ve opened a Zazzle store

I’ve opened a Zazzle store

So I have a Zazzle store. I called it Ridleyhil’s Shop.

Notice that I’m not too excited. It was the lesser of all the evils (scroll to the bottom of that page) and it has some vague aspects in the user agreement. It also has extremely time-consuming software, and updates to the appearance of my store vary between minutes and hours.

But I did it anyway. It’s another experiment. And it is fun to see my artwork on little product templates.

Right now, I have valentines for sale – yup, those ones I’ve been working on, plus two I never posted. My next batch of uploads will probably be the photos and cute things I have on my Bluecanvas page.

Below are some pictures (which are links) for you. The ragdolls valentine is my favorite.

The front reads "You may not be perfect..." and the inside reads "but you're perfect for me!"
The front reads “You may not be perfect…” and the inside reads “but you’re perfect for me!”

My third henna heart design. Also comes in pink.
My third henna heart design. Also comes in pink.

My first design. Also comes in red and on horizontal cards.
My first design. Also comes in red and on horizontal cards.

My second design. Also comes in pink.
My second design. Also comes in pink.

This is a sticker. I put the ragdoll friends on a few other products.
This is a sticker. I put the ragdoll friends on a few other products.

Leave a Reply

