My art: Onigiri

My art: Onigiri

I put the following image on an apron and then ordered it, along with a few buttons, as a gift. I hope my items turn out well – I’m pretty nervous. But once I get my objects, I’ll post photos and review them for everyone.

onigiri_orig

Onigiri are rice balls and a staple in Japanese cuisine. They come in many shapes, but they are usually triangular in anime and manga. You can read about the basics of onigiri and how to make it (super easy with pictures!).

I also added a “Cute Things” category in my store, but Zazzle moves pretty slowly, so the items aren’t in there yet. Several of the objects have my chibi Medusa on them, too.

Leave a Reply

