I sold something on Zazzle!

I sold something on Zazzle!

January through April of this year was the time I gave myself to produce designs for my Zazzle store, and then I moved on to other projects.

So, it took about four months for anything to sell, and that thing was my chibi Medusa sticker, bought by someone in Australia. I really hope they like it!

My original Medusa art
My original Medusa art (click to see the item page)

Speaking of which, I ordered some of my own things, and they turned out pretty well.

My Onigiri Apron - the printing was pretty good (click to see the item page)
My Onigiri Apron – the printing was pretty good (click to see the item page)
My Ragdoll Friends pin, which turned out on the dark side (click to see item page)
My Ragdoll Friends pin, which turned out on the dark side (click to see item page)

I didn’t realize this, but I actually get a (small) referral fee when I buy my own things, which I didn’t expect.

Leave a Reply

