My art: Short hair comic

My art: Short hair comic

(Sorry about the delay, but I’d like my + Anima posts to stay at the top a few days longer.)

Now I sing the praises and point out the downsides of having short hair!

comic_shorthair

The pros:

  • It’s easy to style.
  • You spend less time in the shower.
  • You use less shampoo.
  • You feel light and airy.
  • Sometimes it makes you look taller.
  • You feel cooler in the summer.

The cons:

  • You have to trim it regularly.
  • You feel cold in the winter!
  • You get bed head.
Leave a Reply

