My art: Genealogy emotions comic

My art: Genealogy emotions comic

These are the common feelings I have when researching my family tree.

comic_genemotions

Text description:
Six panels show the same person expressing six emotions: delight (happy face), confusion (one raised eyebrow and one lowered eyebrow), frustration (angry face with pointy teeth), elation (happy face with arms raised in the air), “Ooh I might be related to a famous person” (wide eyes with “ooh” lips), and in the last panel, “Why do I have to pay for this information” (crying).

Leave a Reply

