My art: Steampunk Senshi costume

My art: Steampunk Senshi costume

A while back I saw some hyped costumes someone designed for Sailor Moon, and I didn’t really like them. (I won’t link to them so no one feels bad.)

So I decided to design some Sailor Moon costumes myself. I ended up designing five. Below is the steampunk one, modeled by Ami.

Every steampunk needs goggles.
Every steampunk needs goggles.

I want to color them digitally, but as you know, I have many works in progress already so it may be quite some time.

One thought on “My art: Steampunk Senshi costume

Leave a Reply

