Five birthday candles!

Five birthday candles!

It’s Sketch by Sketch’s fifth birthday! WordPress didn’t send me the usual statistics email this year : ( But no matter, I keep this blog for fun, not statistics.

You may have noticed I cut back a lot on posts this year, and that’s because I’ve been exploring different business paths, time management methods, starting a personal blog, and other stuff. I also finished my Artist Profiles list and was waiting to build up another list, which I did! You’re in for some real treats.

For 2017, I’m getting back on a more regular posting schedule. I already started my new Tarot Feature series, and now that I have a Redbubble store, I will be making art more often and posting work-in-progress pictures.

Thank you to everyone who reads this blog, and I wish you a beautiful, art-filled 2017!

Candles image: cbaquiran

